From Worldspeedway.com

Ice Speedway
Ice Speedway: 35th Annual Ice Racing Series Taking Shape.
By Admin
Sep 15, 2010, 18:37

The 35th Annual World Championship ICE Racing Series is shaping up to be a special season for North America's top ice racers and their fans.

The series kicks off on Saturday November 13th in the beautiful Wells Fargo Arena at the Iowa Events Center in Des Moines. This will be a first time appearance for ICE in Des Moines to celebrate the 35th Anniversary of ice racing's premier and most prestigious Title Chase.

Professional ice racers competing on state-of-the-art Manufactures World Cup Motorcycles and ICE Unlimited Outlaw Quads will battle it out for individual championship victories in cities throughout America as well as for valuable World Championship Points. Riders in this exciting no holds barred, anything goes sport with the most points after the Season Grand Finale at winters end will be crowned World Champions. Make your plans now to see the GREATEST SPECTACLE ON ICE!tm

 
IF IT'S ICE RACING - IT'S ICESPEEDWAY.COM

2010/2011 Schedule as of 9/15/2010
 
Sat Nov 13 - Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA
Sat Nov 20 - Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Fri Dec 3 - Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Dec 4 - Showare Center - Kent, WA
Fri Dec 10 - Savemart Center - Fresno, CA
Sat Jan 8 - Sovereign Center - Reading, PA
Fri Jan 14 - Cedar Rapids Ice Arena - Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Jan 15 - Cedar Rapids Ice Arena - Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Jan 22 - Hampton Coliseum - Hampton, VA
Fri Jan 28 - Hobart Arena - Troy, OH
Sat Jan 29 - U.S. Cellular Coliseum - Bloomington, IL
Feb 4-5 - TBA
Feb 11-12 - TBA
Feb 18-19 - TBA
 
ICE reserves the right to add, change or cancel event dates.


© Copyright Worldspeedway.com