Worldspeedway.com


Worldspeedway.com 
 
 Advertise on Worldspeedway.com
 
 Speedway Fans Social Network
 
 Speedway News Feed
 
 British Speedway
 Elite League
 Premier League
 National League
 Results
 
 Speedway Grand Prix
 
 Speedway World Cup
 
 World Junior Speedway Championship
 
 American Speedway
 
 Australian Speedway
 
 Canadian Speedway
 
 Danish Speedway
 
 Eastern European Speedway
 
 German Speedway
 
 Hungarian/Austrian Speedway
 
 Italian Speedway
 
 New Zealand Speedway
 
 Norwegian Speedway
 
 Polish Speedway
 
 South African Speedway
 
 Swedish Speedway
 
 Speedway Books and Games
 
 Miscellaneous Speedway
 
 Grass Track Racing
 
 Long Track Racing
 
 Short Track Racing
 
 Ice Speedway
 
 Sidecar Speedway
 
 Cycle Speedway
 
 Flat Track Racing
 
 Dirt Track Racing
 
 Speedway Links
 Links
 
 Speedway Best Pairs
 
 Speedway European Championship
 
 About this site
 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
Search

British Speedway : Results Last Updated: Apr 4th, 2016 - 12:56:17


Speedway Results - Sunday 3 April 2016.
By Nick
Apr 4, 2016, 00:55

Email this article
 Printer friendly page

LEAGUE CUP

Glasgow 56 37 Edinburgh

Glasgow
1 Richard Lawson 8+1
2 Nike Lunna 4+2
3 Richie Worrall 11+1
4 Ben Barker 7+3
5 Aaron Summers 13
6 Fernando Garcia 6
7 Danny Ayres 7+1

Edinburgh
1 Sam Masters 17
2 Jye Etheridge 0
3 Kevin Wolbert 8
4 Erik Riss 5+1
5 Ryan Fisher 5
6 Max Clegg 2
7 Daniel Bewley 0


Rye House 46 43 Somerset

Rye House
1 Eddie Kennett 15
2 Kasper Lykke 6+1
3 Cameron Heeps 6
4 Leigh Lanham 5+1
5 Stuart Robson 9+1
6 Peter Karger 2
7 Ben Morley 3+1

Somerset
1 Josh Grajczonek 7+1
2 Jake Allen 3+1
3 Charles Wright 10
4 Paul Starke 6+2
5 Rohan Tungate 7
6 Bradley Wilson-Dean 9+1
7 Zach Wajtknecht 1


TRAVEL PLUS NATIONAL LEAGUE

Rye House 34 56 Kent

Rye House
1 Zach Wajtknecht (G) 4
2 Sam Woods 1
3 Luke Priest 14
4 George Hunter  R/R
5 Ben Morley 11
6 Connor Locke 1
7 Kenny Bowdery 3
8 Harvie Banks DNR

Kent
1 Luke Bowen 13
2 Luke Clifton 5+1
3 Mark Baseby (G) 6+1
4 David Mason 8+2
5 James Shanes 10+1
6 Danno Verge 8+2
7 Jack Thomas 8+3


TYNE/TEES TROPHY

Newcastle 61 29 Redcar

Newcastle
1 Robert Lambert 11+2
2 Tero Aarnio 7+1
3 Matej Kus 10
4 Ludvig Lindgren 8
5 Steve Worrall 14+1
6 Lewis Rose 8+1
7 Danny Phillips 3+1

Redcar
1 Lasse Bjerre 2
2 Jacob Bukhave 1
3 Hugh Skidmore 1+1
4 Jonas B Andersen 7
5 David Bellego 6
6 Simon Nielsen 11+2
7 Lee Payne 1+1


BORDER TROPHY

Workington 37 22 Berwick
(Abandoned after Heat 10 Result stands)

Workington
1 Ricky Wells 8
2 Rasmus Jensen R/R
3 Kenneth Hansen 11+1
4 Simon Lambert (G) 5+1
5 Claus Vissing 4
6 Adam Roynon 5+1
7 Matt Williamson 4

Berwick
1 Thomas Jorgensen 1
2 Theo Pijper 6
3 Kevin Doolan 7
4 Anders Mellgren 0
5 Sebastian Alden 3
6 Matthew Wethers 4
7 Liam Carr 1


FENLAND FOURS from Mildenhall

1st Mighty Manchetts 36pts
2nd Palmer's Panthers 33pts
3rd Assured Aces 29pts
4th Haylocks Hurricanes 28pts

Haylocks Hurricanes
1 Joe Jacobs 13
2 Daniel Halsey 13
3 Luke Ruddick 2
4 Ryan Terry-Daley 0

Palmer's Panthers
1 Alex Davies 13
2 Connor Coles 7
3 Alfie Bowtell 6
4 Scott Campos 7

Assured Aces
1 Stefan Nielsen 13
2 Connor Mountain 9
3 Layne Cupitt 0
4 Paco Castagna 7

Mighty Manchetts
1 Josh Bates 17
2 Jon Armstrong 12
3 Rob Parker 1
4 Ryan Kinsley 6

Copyright Worldspeedway.com

Top of Page

Results
More News
Speedway Results - Thursday 147 April 2016
Speedway Results - Wednesday 13 April 2016
Speedway Results - Tuesday 12 April 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 10 April 2016
Speedway Results - Saturday 9 April 2016
Speedway Results - Friday 8 April 2016
Speedway Results - Thursday 7 April 2016
Speedway Results - Wednesday 6 April 2016
Speedway Results - Monday 4 April 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 3 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 2 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 1 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 31 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Monday 28 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 27 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 25 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 24 March 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 20 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 19 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 18 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 17 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 16 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 13 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 12 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 25 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 24 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 21 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Sunday 18 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 17 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 16 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 14 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Monday 12 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Sunday 11 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 10 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 9 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 07 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 03 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 02 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Thursday 01 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 30 September 2015.