Worldspeedway.com


Worldspeedway.com 
 
 Advertise on Worldspeedway.com
 
 Speedway Fans Social Network
 
 Speedway News Feed
 
 British Speedway
 Elite League
 Premier League
 National League
 Results
 
 Speedway Grand Prix
 
 Speedway World Cup
 
 World Junior Speedway Championship
 
 American Speedway
 
 Australian Speedway
 
 Canadian Speedway
 
 Danish Speedway
 
 Eastern European Speedway
 
 German Speedway
 
 Hungarian/Austrian Speedway
 
 Italian Speedway
 
 New Zealand Speedway
 
 Norwegian Speedway
 
 Polish Speedway
 
 South African Speedway
 
 Swedish Speedway
 
 Speedway Books and Games
 
 Miscellaneous Speedway
 
 Grass Track Racing
 
 Long Track Racing
 
 Short Track Racing
 
 Ice Speedway
 
 Sidecar Speedway
 
 Cycle Speedway
 
 Flat Track Racing
 
 Dirt Track Racing
 
 Speedway Links
 Links
 
 Speedway Best Pairs
 
 Speedway European Championship
 
 About this site
 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
Search

British Speedway : Results Last Updated: Apr 4th, 2016 - 12:40:27


Speedway Results - Friday 1 April 2016.
By Nick
Apr 2, 2016, 00:39

Email this article
 Printer friendly page

ELITE LEAGUE
 
Coventry 38 - 52 Wolverhampton

Coventry
1 Krzysztof Kasprzak 4+1
2 Jason Garrity 7+2
3 Danny King 5+1
4 Kacper Woryna 5
5 Chris Harris 10
6 Martin Knuckey (G) 0
7 Josh Bates 7

Wolverhampton
1 Joonas Kylmakorpi 12
2 Sam Masters 5+1
3 Jacob Thorssell 7
4 Fredrik Lindgren 12+3
5 Mikkel Bech 3+1
6 Max Clegg 2+1
7 Kyle Howarth 11
 

Lakeside 56 - 34 Leicester

Lakeside
1 Andreas Jonsson 14+1
2 Piotr Swiderski 10+2
3 Lewis Bridger 7+2
4 Richard Lawson 10
5 Kim Nilsson 9+1
6 Rob Mear 1
7 Lewis Kerr 5

Leicester
1 Patrick Hougaard 9
2 Nicolai Klindt 1
3 Grzegorz Walasek 0
4 Szymon Wozniak 2
5 Sebastian Ulamek 3
6 Adam Ellis (G) 11+1
7 Paul Starke 8+2
 

LEAGUE CUP
 
Peterborough 64 - 26 Scunthorpe

Peterborough
1 Ulrich Ostergaard 13+1
2 Simon Lambert 8+1
3 Nikolaj Busk Jakobsen 11+1
4 Michael Palm Toft 7+2
5 Nicklas Porsing 7+2
6 Emil Grondal 10
7 Tom Perry 8+2

Scunthorpe
1 Josh Auty 7
2 Richard Hall (G) 1
3 Ryan Douglas 8+1
4 Zdenek Holub 0
5 Alex Davies 4
6 Carl Wilkinson 3
7 Josh Bailey 3+2


CHALLENGE
 
Somerset Select 58 - 35 Plymouth Select

Somerset
1 Josh Grajczonek 14+1
2 Paul Starke R/R
3 Jake Allen 6+1
4 Charles Wright 14
5 Rohan Tungate 14+1
6 Bradley Wilson-Dean 9+1
7 Zach Wajtknecht 1

Plymouth
1 Charlie Gjedde R/R
2 Sam Simota 2
3 Jack Holder 4+2
4 Todd Kurtz 9+1
5 Kyle Newman 14
6 Stefan Nielsen 5
7 Ellis Perks 1+1

Copyright Worldspeedway.com

Top of Page

Results
More News
Speedway Results - Thursday 147 April 2016
Speedway Results - Wednesday 13 April 2016
Speedway Results - Tuesday 12 April 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 10 April 2016
Speedway Results - Saturday 9 April 2016
Speedway Results - Friday 8 April 2016
Speedway Results - Thursday 7 April 2016
Speedway Results - Wednesday 6 April 2016
Speedway Results - Monday 4 April 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 3 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 2 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 1 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 31 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Monday 28 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 27 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 25 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 24 March 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 20 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 19 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 18 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 17 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 16 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 13 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 12 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 25 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 24 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 21 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Sunday 18 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 17 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 16 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 14 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Monday 12 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Sunday 11 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 10 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 9 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 07 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 03 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 02 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Thursday 01 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 30 September 2015.