Worldspeedway.com


Worldspeedway.com 
 
 Advertise on Worldspeedway.com
 
 Speedway Fans Social Network
 
 Speedway News Feed
 
 British Speedway
 Elite League
 Premier League
 National League
 Results
 
 Speedway Grand Prix
 
 Speedway World Cup
 
 World Junior Speedway Championship
 
 American Speedway
 
 Australian Speedway
 
 Canadian Speedway
 
 Danish Speedway
 
 Eastern European Speedway
 
 German Speedway
 
 Hungarian/Austrian Speedway
 
 Italian Speedway
 
 New Zealand Speedway
 
 Norwegian Speedway
 
 Polish Speedway
 
 South African Speedway
 
 Swedish Speedway
 
 Speedway Books and Games
 
 Miscellaneous Speedway
 
 Grass Track Racing
 
 Long Track Racing
 
 Short Track Racing
 
 Ice Speedway
 
 Sidecar Speedway
 
 Cycle Speedway
 
 Flat Track Racing
 
 Dirt Track Racing
 
 Speedway Links
 Links
 
 Speedway Best Pairs
 
 Speedway European Championship
 
 About this site
 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
Search

British Speedway : Results Last Updated: Apr 1st, 2016 - 08:47:51


Speedway Results - Thursday 31 March 2016.
By Nick
Apr 1, 2016, 08:45

Email this article
 Printer friendly page

ELITE LEAGUE
 
King’s Lynn 39 - 54 Belle Vue

Kings Lynn
1 Niels-Kristian Iversen 12
2 Kai Huckenbeck 9
3 Rory Schlein 4
4 Mads Korneliussen 4
5 Robert Lambert 3
6 Carl Wilkinson 4+2
7 Lewis Rose 3+1

Belle Vue
1 Matej Zagar 9+1
2 Max Fricke 7
3 Scott Nicholls 12+1
4 Richie Worrall 6+2
5 Craig Cook 9+3
6 Joe Jacobs 0
7 Steve Worrall 11+2


Swindon 55 - 35 Coventry

Swindon
1 Jason Doyle 14
2 Justin Sedgmen 2
3 Josh Grajczonek 12+2
4 Rohan Tungate 5+1
5 Nick Morris 8+2
6 Stefan Nielsen 6+2
7 Charles Wright 8+1

Coventry
1 Hans Andersen (G) 4
2 Jason Garrity 5
3 Danny King 4
4 Kacper Woryna 3
5 Chris Harris 7
6 Danny Ayres (G) 0
7 Adam Ellis (G) 11+1


LEAGUE CUP
 
Sheffield 45 - 45 Peterborough
 
Sheffield
1 Simon Stead 10
2 Dimitri Berge 6+2
3 Kyle Howarth 9+2
4 Josh Bates 8
5 Ricky Wells (G) 8
6 Richard Hall 4
7 Nathan Greaves 0

Peterborough
1 Ulrich Ostergaard 11
2 Simon Lambert 6+2
3 Nikolaj Busk Jacobsen 8
4 Michael Palm Toft 4+2
5 Nicklas Porsing 4+1
6 Emil Grondal 9+1
7 Tom Perry 4+1


TYNE TEES TROPHY
 
Redcar 18 - 30 Newcastle
(Abandoned after 8 heats – Result does not stand)

Redcar
1 Lasse Bjerre 6
2 Jacob Bukhave 3
3 Hugh Skidmore 2
4 Jonas B Andersen 3
5 David Bellego 1
6 Simon Nielsen 2
7 Lee Payne 1+1

Newcastle
1 Stuart Robson (G) 5
2 Tero Aarnio R/R
3 Matej Kus 5+1
4 Ludvig Lindgren 8+1
5 Theo Pijper (G) 5
6 Liam Carr (G) 2+1
7 Danny Phillips 5+1


© Copyright Worldspeedway.com

Top of Page

Results
More News
Speedway Results - Thursday 147 April 2016
Speedway Results - Wednesday 13 April 2016
Speedway Results - Tuesday 12 April 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 10 April 2016
Speedway Results - Saturday 9 April 2016
Speedway Results - Friday 8 April 2016
Speedway Results - Thursday 7 April 2016
Speedway Results - Wednesday 6 April 2016
Speedway Results - Monday 4 April 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 3 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 2 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 1 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 31 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Monday 28 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 27 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 25 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 24 March 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 20 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 19 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 18 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 17 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 16 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 13 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 12 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 25 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 24 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 21 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Sunday 18 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 17 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 16 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 14 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Monday 12 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Sunday 11 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 10 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 9 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 07 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 03 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 02 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Thursday 01 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 30 September 2015.