Advertise on
 Speedway Fans Social Network
 Speedway News Feed
 British Speedway
 Elite League
 Premier League
 National League
 Speedway Grand Prix
 Speedway World Cup
 World Junior Speedway Championship
 American Speedway
 Australian Speedway
 Canadian Speedway
 Danish Speedway
 Eastern European Speedway
 German Speedway
 Hungarian/Austrian Speedway
 Italian Speedway
 New Zealand Speedway
 Norwegian Speedway
 Polish Speedway
 South African Speedway
 Swedish Speedway
 Speedway Books and Games
 Miscellaneous Speedway
 Grass Track Racing
 Long Track Racing
 Short Track Racing
 Ice Speedway
 Sidecar Speedway
 Cycle Speedway
 Flat Track Racing
 Dirt Track Racing
 Speedway Links
 Speedway Best Pairs
 Speedway European Championship
 About this site
 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy

Australian Speedway Last Updated: Dec 21st, 2015 - 11:40:14

Australian Speedway: 2016 Australian Speedway Senior Solo Championship draw announced.
By Admin
Dec 21, 2015, 11:39

Email this article
 Printer friendly page
Motorcycling Australia (MA) is pleased to unveil the draw for the 2016 Australian Speedway Senior Solo Championship.

Kicking off with the opening round on January 1-2 in Kurri Kurri, NSW, the 2016 Australian Speedway Senior Solo Championship will see the country’s best speedway riders compete for the national title.
2013 winner Troy Batchelor, 2015 runner-up Sam Masters and three-time Australian Under-21 Solo Speedway champion Max Fricke will headline the 2016 Championship, along with an exciting blend of established and up-and-coming local stars in Josh Grajczonek, Justin Sedgmen and Nick Morris.

Name Number
Sam Masters 1
Max Fricke 2
Tyler King 4
Justin Sedgmen 3
Matthew Day 9
Nick Morris 4
Alan MacDonald 1
Joshua MacDonald 15
Cooper Riordan 11
Mason Campton 5
Brodie Waters 12
Kieran Sproule 6
Josh Coyne 7
Rohan Tungate 6
Brady Kurtz 14
Troy Batchelor 7
Jack Holder 5
James Dimmock 13
Josh Grajczonek 8
Jordan Stewart 16
Tyler Proctor 9
Taylor Poole 3
Dakota Ballantyne 8
Josh Pickering 2
Joseph Ringwood 10

© Copyright

Top of Page

Australian Speedway
More News
Australian Speedway: Dirt Track Stars Are Heading To Temora.
Australian Speedway: 2017 Australian Speedway calendar released.
Australian Speedway: Two new Australian Speedway champions.
Australian Speedway: Sidewinders set to host blockbuster weekend of junior Speedway.
Australian Speedway: Kurtz makes quick return to Gillman.
Australian Speedway: Kurtz 'over the moon' with first Australian Solo Speedway title.
Australian Speedway: New Australian Solo Champion makes a quick return to Gillman.
Australian Speedway: 2016 CBS Bins Australian Championship round at Gillman sets up nailbiter finale.
Australian Speedway: Speedway Finale to be shown live online.
Australian Speedway: CBS Bins Australian 500cc Solo Championship round at Gillman Speedway Friday night.
Australian Speedway: Tungate success train rolls on.
Australian Speedway: National Championship chase begins at Kurri Kurri.
Australian Speedway: Riders make the most of world class event in lead up to championship.
Australian Speedway: Under 16 and Under 21 Speedway entry news.
Australian Speedway: 2016 Australian Speedway Senior Solo Championship draw announced.
Australian Speedway: The Eagle has landed – Hartley and Debono win at Gillman.
Australian Speedway: Eagle Fuels sponsor Saturday's meeting at Gillman.
Australian Speedway: Gillman raises big money for Darcy.
Australian Speedway: Darcy Ward Benefit a huge success.
Australian Speedway: DT's tribute to DW43.