Worldspeedway.com


Worldspeedway.com 
 
 Advertise on Worldspeedway.com
 
 Speedway Fans Social Network
 
 Speedway News Feed
 
 British Speedway
 Elite League
 Premier League
 National League
 Results
 
 Speedway Grand Prix
 
 Speedway World Cup
 
 World Junior Speedway Championship
 
 American Speedway
 
 Australian Speedway
 
 Canadian Speedway
 
 Danish Speedway
 
 Eastern European Speedway
 
 German Speedway
 
 Hungarian/Austrian Speedway
 
 Italian Speedway
 
 New Zealand Speedway
 
 Norwegian Speedway
 
 Polish Speedway
 
 South African Speedway
 
 Swedish Speedway
 
 Speedway Books and Games
 
 Miscellaneous Speedway
 
 Grass Track Racing
 
 Long Track Racing
 
 Short Track Racing
 
 Ice Speedway
 
 Sidecar Speedway
 
 Cycle Speedway
 
 Flat Track Racing
 
 Dirt Track Racing
 
 Speedway Links
 Links
 
 Speedway Best Pairs
 
 Speedway European Championship
 
 About this site
 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
Search

British Speedway : Results Last Updated: Oct 4th, 2015 - 20:20:01


Speedway Results - Friday 02 October 2015.
By Nick
Oct 3, 2015, 08:19

Email this article
 Printer friendly page
PREMIER LEAGUE PLAY-OFF

Peterborough 46 - 44 Edinburgh

Peterborough
1 Rohan Tungate (G) 6+1
2 Michael Palm Toft 7
3 Anders Thomsen 10
4 Simon Lambert 5+2
5 Ben Barker 7+2
6 Rafal Konopka 1+1
7 Emil Grondal 10+1

Edinburgh
1 Craig Cook 12+2
2 Justin Sedgmen 14+2
3 Kevin Wolbert R/R
4 Erik Riss 9
5 Sam Masters 5
6 Max Clegg 0
7 Robert Branford 4+1
 

PREMIER LEAGUE PLAY-OFF

Glasgow 56 - 34 Plymouth

Glasgow
1 Richard Lawson 13+2
2 Victor Palovaara 6+2
3 Nick Morris 11
4 Kauko Nieminen 3+2
5 Aaron Summers 15
6 Hynek Stichaeur 5+1
7 James Sarjeant 3

Plymouth
1 Kenneth Hansen (G) 0
2 Morten Risager 9+1
3 Jack Holder 3
4 Todd Kurtz R/R
5 Kyle Newman 8
6 Sam Simota 3
7 Linus Eklof 11+1
 

NATIONAL TROPHY FINAL

Eastbourne 59 - 31 Rye House

Eastbourne
1 Bradley Wilson-Dean 14
2 Georgie Wood 8+2
3 Marc Owen 9
4 Daniel Spiller 7+1
5 Ben Hopwood 10+1
6 Kelsey Dugard 1
7 Richard Andrews 10+2

Rye House
1 Ben Morley (G) 6
2 Alfie Bowtell 1+1
3 Luke Priest 6+1
4 Luke Chessell 6+1
5 Kyle Hughes 8
6 Danyon Hume 2
7 George Hunter 2


Copyright Worldspeedway.com

Top of Page

Results
More News
Speedway Results - Thursday 147 April 2016
Speedway Results - Wednesday 13 April 2016
Speedway Results - Tuesday 12 April 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 10 April 2016
Speedway Results - Saturday 9 April 2016
Speedway Results - Friday 8 April 2016
Speedway Results - Thursday 7 April 2016
Speedway Results - Wednesday 6 April 2016
Speedway Results - Monday 4 April 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 3 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 2 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 1 April 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 31 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Monday 28 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 27 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 25 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 24 March 2016
Speedway Results - Sunday 20 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 19 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Friday 18 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Thursday 17 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 16 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 13 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Saturday 12 March 2016.
Speedway Results - Sunday 25 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 24 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 21 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Sunday 18 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 17 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 16 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 14 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Monday 12 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Sunday 11 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 10 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 9 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 07 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Saturday 03 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Friday 02 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Thursday 01 October 2015.
Speedway Results - Wednesday 30 September 2015.