Advertise on
 Speedway Fans Social Network
 Speedway News Feed
 British Speedway
 Elite League
 Premier League
 National League
 Speedway Grand Prix
 Speedway World Cup
 World Junior Speedway Championship
 American Speedway
 Australian Speedway
 Canadian Speedway
 Danish Speedway
 Eastern European Speedway
 German Speedway
 Hungarian/Austrian Speedway
 Italian Speedway
 New Zealand Speedway
 Norwegian Speedway
 Polish Speedway
 South African Speedway
 Swedish Speedway
 Speedway Books and Games
 Miscellaneous Speedway
 Grass Track Racing
 Long Track Racing
 Short Track Racing
 Ice Speedway
 Sidecar Speedway
 Cycle Speedway
 Flat Track Racing
 Dirt Track Racing
 Speedway Links
 Speedway Best Pairs
 Speedway European Championship
 About this site
 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy

Norwegian Speedway Last Updated: Jul 17th, 2014 - 18:24:19

Norwegian Speedway: Results - 80cc Youth Speedway EC in Elgane, Norway.
Aug 11, 2013, 22:47

Email this article
 Printer friendly page
The FIM Europe 80cc Youth Speedway European Championship was held this weekend in Elgane (Norway).

After the two Semi-Finals, which saw the victory of Danish Patrick Hansen (followed by Danish Mad Hansen and Norwegian Lasse Fredriksen) in the first and Danish Fredrik Jakobsen) followed by Danish Jonas Jeppsen and Danish Jason Jorgensen) in the second, was held the final round that saw again the dominance of Danish riders with the victory of Jason Jorgensen, followed by Fredrik Jakobsen and Sam Jensen.

FIM EUROPE 80CC YOUTH SPEEDWAY EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP 2013 EMN: 52/1 Final Date: 11.08.2013 Venue: Elgane (Norway)

1.Jason Jorgensen DEN DMU 15
2.Fredrik Jakobsen DEN DMU 14
3.Sam Jensen DEN DMU 11+3
4.Mad Hansen DEN DMU 11+2
5.Lasse Fredriksen NOR NMF 10
6.Henri Ahlbom FIN SML 8
7.Filip Hjelmland SWE SVEMO 8
8.Jonas Jeppesen DEN DMU 7
9.Alexander Woentin SWE SVEMO 6
10.Kasper Andersen DEN DMU 6
11.Patrik Hansen DEN DMU 6
12.Kamil Nowacki POL PZM 5
13.Lasse Portner DEN DMU 5
14.Joel Kling DEN DMU 4
15.Espen Sundvor NOR NMF 3
16.Nilo Vuolas FIN SML 1
17.Christoffer Selvin SWE SVEMO NS
18.Lukas Baumann GER DMSB NS


Top of Page

Norwegian Speedway
More News
Norwegian Speedway: Results - 2014 Individual Speedway U21 EC Semi-Final 2 in Elgane.
Norwegian Speedway: Results - 80cc Youth Speedway EC in Elgane, Norway.
Norwegian Speedway: A new Gunnestad Norwegian Speedway Champion.
Danish Speedway: European Pairs Speedway results and scorers.
Norwegain Speedway: NMK Drammen clean sweep.
Norwegain Speedway: Gunnestad's biggest day.
Norwegian Speedway: NMK Drammen with two Gunnestad boys won the Norwegian Pairchampionships.
Norwegian Speedway: Aki-Pekka Mustonen wins Forus Open in Stavanger.
Norwegian Speedway: Kenni Nissen takes 2010 Individual Spedway Youth 80 cc. UEM Cup Final in Elgane.
Norwegian Speedway: Dennis Andersson wins 2010 Junior European Championship semi at Elgane.
Norwegain Speedway: Norwegian speedway team championship 2009.
Norwegian Speedway: Fourth consecutive Norwegain title for Rune Sola.
Norwegain Speedway: Riss wins Long Track Forus Open International, Norway
Norwegain Speedway: Third Norwegain title for Rune Sola.
Norwegian Speedway: Norwegain League (Team) standings after round five.
Norwegian Speedway: Results from the Norwegian Team Championship, Elgane, 29 September 2007.
Norwegian Speedway: Results - Norse Speedway Liga Round 5 (9/9/07)
Norwegain Speedway: Norwegain Liga (Round 4) results.
Norwegian Speedway: :Latest results from Norway.
Norwegian Speedway: NORSK SPEEDWAY LIGA (Runde 2) 4.juni Elgane