Advertise on
 Speedway Fans Social Network
 Speedway News Feed
 British Speedway
 Elite League
 Premier League
 National League
 Speedway Grand Prix
 Speedway World Cup
 World Junior Speedway Championship
 American Speedway
 Australian Speedway
 Canadian Speedway
 Danish Speedway
 Eastern European Speedway
 German Speedway
 Hungarian/Austrian Speedway
 Italian Speedway
 New Zealand Speedway
 Norwegian Speedway
 Polish Speedway
 South African Speedway
 Swedish Speedway
 Speedway Books and Games
 Miscellaneous Speedway
 Grass Track Racing
 Long Track Racing
 Short Track Racing
 Ice Speedway
 Sidecar Speedway
 Cycle Speedway
 Flat Track Racing
 Dirt Track Racing
 Speedway Links
 Speedway Best Pairs
 Speedway European Championship
 About this site
 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy

Norwegian Speedway Last Updated: Jul 17th, 2014 - 18:24:19

Norwegian Speedway: Fourth consecutive Norwegain title for Rune Sola.
By Admin
Aug 30, 2009, 23:37

Email this article
 Printer friendly page
The individual Norwegian National Championship was held at Lunner speedway track near Oslo the 29/8/2009.

It was won by Rune Sola, Riska MSK who have won the title 4 years in a row. Rune Sola from Randaberg, Stavanger won the title the same day Rune Holta, himself from Randaberg Stavanger took second place in Super Grand Prix in Vojens, Denmark. The small place of Randaberg sure knows how to make speedway riders.

Result from the 2009 Norwegian Championship
1. Rune Sola - Riska MSK, 3-3-3-3-3 15poeng
2. Henrik Bauer Hansen - Oslo MK, 2-3-3-2-3 13+3poeng*
3. Inge Bjerk - Elgane MK, 3-2-2-3-3 13+2 poeng*
4. Remi Ueland - Elgane MK, 2-2-3-2-3 12poeng
5. Lars Daniel Gunnestad - Oslo MK, 1-3-3-3-2 12poeng
6. Roy Martinsen - Oslo MK, 3-1-2-2-2 10poeng
7. Mikke Bjerk - Elgane MK, F-3-1-3-2 9poeng
8. Patrick Herold - Riska MSK, 1-2-2-2-1 8poeng
9. Peer Bakke - NMK Kongsberg, 3-0-2-1-1 7poeng
10. Jarle Evensen - Oslo MK, 2-2-1-T-0 5poeng
11. Stein Roar Pedersen - Riska MSK, 2-0-1-1-1 5poeng
12. Hasse Prytz - Oslo MK, 0-0-0-2-1 3poeng
13. Årstein Jensen - NMK Kongsberg, 1-1-1-0-0 3poeng
14. Lars Kristian Fuglerud - Oslo MK, F-1-0-1-N 2poeng
15. Carl Johan Raugstad - Riska MSK, F-N-N-N-N 0poeng

Thanks to Alf Auklend.

© Copyright

Top of Page

Norwegian Speedway
More News
Norwegian Speedway: Results - 2014 Individual Speedway U21 EC Semi-Final 2 in Elgane.
Norwegian Speedway: Results - 80cc Youth Speedway EC in Elgane, Norway.
Norwegian Speedway: A new Gunnestad Norwegian Speedway Champion.
Danish Speedway: European Pairs Speedway results and scorers.
Norwegain Speedway: NMK Drammen clean sweep.
Norwegain Speedway: Gunnestad's biggest day.
Norwegian Speedway: NMK Drammen with two Gunnestad boys won the Norwegian Pairchampionships.
Norwegian Speedway: Aki-Pekka Mustonen wins Forus Open in Stavanger.
Norwegian Speedway: Kenni Nissen takes 2010 Individual Spedway Youth 80 cc. UEM Cup Final in Elgane.
Norwegian Speedway: Dennis Andersson wins 2010 Junior European Championship semi at Elgane.
Norwegain Speedway: Norwegian speedway team championship 2009.
Norwegian Speedway: Fourth consecutive Norwegain title for Rune Sola.
Norwegain Speedway: Riss wins Long Track Forus Open International, Norway
Norwegain Speedway: Third Norwegain title for Rune Sola.
Norwegian Speedway: Norwegain League (Team) standings after round five.
Norwegian Speedway: Results from the Norwegian Team Championship, Elgane, 29 September 2007.
Norwegian Speedway: Results - Norse Speedway Liga Round 5 (9/9/07)
Norwegain Speedway: Norwegain Liga (Round 4) results.
Norwegian Speedway: :Latest results from Norway.
Norwegian Speedway: NORSK SPEEDWAY LIGA (Runde 2) 4.juni Elgane